Meet My Little Furry Brothers

image

Black and Chai

Dear Animal Love,

Hey beautiful readers. This blog is a special blog post about my favorite little brothers in the world, Black & Chai. I figured that I give my two little tikes five minutes of fame. Haha

Black & Chai are my cute miniature poodles.  I must say that like little brothers they can be annoying but cute.

My dog on the right is Black. He is named after black coffee. Lol He is eight years old. His favorite things to do is mostly eat, play tug of war with Chai, and marks spots all over the yard. He is a male so he is very territorial. Yes, he is the trouble maker of the family. When he gets upset, he tears up his bed.

As for the dog on the left, Chai, he is one year younger than Black but he is pure hyper. He likes to run and play a lot. The funny things about him is that he likes to sunbathe and roll his toy ball down the stairs and tries to race against it. Although, sometimes I have to be careful when he getd hyper because he would usually have seizures. Its horrible to have him suffer from that and I have been taking him to the vet , but the vet couldn’t find anything wrong with him. To me, I just think the vets from petstores like PetCo and PetSmart is just a place to gove dpgs just shots. They are not serious like the local pet hospitals. Anyway, Chai has been doing very well.

I have to say that having dogs are like having kids. Believe it or not but dogs do act like kids. Especially when they get needy, mad, and playful. I have my own belief that a person should have a pet before a child. It may not give the exact preparations , but it does give you a hint on whether you are responsible for taking care of others.

Life Lesson #39: Treat your animals well because like us, they have a heart with feelings too.

Thank You For Reading,

Lady Elle~

2 thoughts on “Meet My Little Furry Brothers

Comment in my diary~

