Advice, Crazy, Habit, Inspiration, Life, Writing

Some Things Are Just Too Good To Be True

th (1)

 

Dear Freedom,

Today is my last day of my spring semester finals and I am loving it! This morning I woke up feeling ready for the last day ,but before I went to straight to college, I had to stop at Starbucks! I ordered Starbuck’s new frappuccino called the Caramel Ribbon Crunch:

Image

~The Caramel Crunch Frappuccino look delicious, eh?~

As soon as the barista handed me that drink, I took a sip and I was in caramel crunch heaven! It was so good that I almost placed my favorite signature drink caramel macchiato at second place until I did a little research on Starbucks.com to see how many calories was in that caramel crunch frappachino.

Caramel Crunch Frappuccino calories is (drum rolls): 560 calories!

COMPARING….

Caramel Macchiato (Skinny): 120-140 calories.

In result, Caramel Macchiato is 1st place again.

Wow, no wonder why the caramel crunch  tasted so damn good. I should of known by reading the name of the drink that it was going to lead me to a calorie and carbs scare. Luckily, I chose the skinny version to cut-off some of the horrible calories ,but still I  need to run that temptation drink off!

If people were to ask me  what coffee taste perfect with, I would say caramel. Caramel at most taste good with anything like chocolate, bananas, nuts etc. Call me weird but caramel just makes sweet treats taste rich and sexy.

I am so excited to go see Iron Man 3 at midnight. Now that my semester is over, I can get back to staying up late and spend time with my friends and kins (family). Also, I can write and post more blogs!

I know before I said that I would be posting new blogs on certain days and I cannot promise that because I cannot come up with new a new blog pst every 24 hours unless I have an idea of what to write about. Besides, I believe a writer should take their time and find something inspiring to write about than cramming everything at once. To me, that will make the whole blog post messy unless you are an advanced writer.

Writing is never to be rushed when it comes to essays, novels,blogging, etc. I have a few novels that are not finished because I am still looking for ideas and inspiration. I planned one of my stories to be published near college graduation ,but in order to do that, I need to stay committed to it. Now, that I am done with classes I can add more to my stories.

I have written over twelves stories so far and hopefully most of them will get published. All I need is perseverance.

Life Lesson #33:  If you want something, get it with faith, commitment, and  most importantly perseverance.

Life Lesson#34: If something taste heavenly good, check the nutrition facts because that may not be a good sign.

 

Thank You For Reading,

Lady Elle~

Comment in my diary~

