Uncategorized

Happy Halloween

Dear Halloween,

Yesterday was Halloween and my boyfriend Alex invited me to spend the Halloween night with him and his family.  Alex, his niece and I dressed up as a scary family.

I went trick-or-treating with his family and it went alright. It was cold outside and there were not a lot of people passing out candy that night. After we went trick-or-treating, we went to my Alex sister’s house, sat outside and roasted marshmallows.  It was the first time I had roasted marshmallows and it was pretty good.  Also, we were telling spine-chilling scary stories.

After we ate roasted marshmallows, it was time for me to go home. I had fun, but I think this year will be the last year to go treat-or-treating. Next year, I will try to drag Alex to a ghost tour. He does not like scary things, but I still think he will enjoy ghost tours once he tries it.

Life Lesson #1: Drag Alex to a ghost tour next year!

Happy Halloween!

Lady Elle~

Comment in my diary~

