1 Comment

What The Heck Is My New Year’s Resolution?

Image

Dear New Years,

Happy New Years…I cannot say it feels like a new year yet but hopefully… sooner or later.

Today, I want to discuss about….new year’s resolutions while I am jamming to Michael Jackson’sRemember The Time” (Damn I love him). Anyway, I have not made an official new year’s resolution for myself yet, but lately I have heard a lot of new year’s resolutions from different people and the top three resolutions I’ve heard are:

1. Lose weight.

2. Quit Smoking or Drinking

3. Make their dreams happen.

These top new year’s resolutions are possible if committed well.

In other words, if you want to lose weight, you really need to stick to that plan. You can say it is easy to stick with the plan but in reality it s not. Trust me. I have tried many times last year.

Now, I am not some professional gym trainer  ,but If you want to lose weight you have to make it easy for yourself to stay committed because most people will promise,swear, and pray to lose weight and in the later year they would give up and gain back to their original weight. This point is also related to #2 and #3 from the list.

For the dreamers out there reading this blog, all I want to say is that you have to wake up and make it happen. Every dream is possible for everyone, including me.

I am a huge dreamer. I dream about becoming a great writer. I dream about writing a future New York’s Bestseller novel and I am alive and awake to make it happen. Are you? If not. Research some of your favorite celebrities and role models. Trust me,  you will be surprised of what all they had to do to make their dreams happen too.

Now that I have made my point, I hope this blog post helps you achieve your new year resolutions.

Life Lesson #11: Make your new year’s resolution challenge easy to achieve.

Life Lesson #12: Everything is possible!

Thank You For Reading and Have A Happy Glamorous New Year,

Lady Elle~

P.S: I still do not have a New Year’s Resolution yet.  Any ideas? Comment below if you do.

One comment on “What The Heck Is My New Year’s Resolution?

  1. […] New Year’s resolution should be. I also wrote a list about other people’s resolutions.(“What The Heck Is My New Year’s Resolution”) So, I decided why only stick with one resolution if we can stick with more? Therefore, my late New […]

Comment in my diary~

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 117 other followers

